Our team at the Grevenbroich location

Siegfried Krüger

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Nuclear Technology, Owner & Managing Director, Responsible for Radiation Protection

Phone :  +49 (0)2182 8828914
Mobil :    +49(0)152 9060516
Email :    s.krueger@tik-online.com

Michaela Krüger


State certified trading assistant, Head of Office, Human Resources and Finance

Phone :   +49 (0)2182 8828913
Email :    m.krueger@tik-online.com

Jonas Klus

Order Processing
Apprentice

Phone :  +49 (0)2182 882890
Email :    j.klus@tik-online.com

Annalena Thesing

Order Processing
Apprentice

Annika-Josi Schommer

Order Processing
Apprentice

Phone : +49 (0)2182 882890
Email :  a.schommer@tik-online.com

Oliver Maxeiner

Development
IT Specialist for Application Development

Phone : +49 (0)2182 8828981
Email :   o.maxeiner@tik-online.com

Pascal Sommer


IT Specialist for Application Apprentice

Phone :   +49 (0)2182 8828981
Email :    p.sommer@tik-online.com

Michael Lange


Specialist for System Integration Service Technician Electronics

Phone :   +49 (0)2182 8828931
Email :    m.lange@tik-online.com

Ilka Stoffels


IT Specialist for Application Development Service Technician

Phone :   +49 (0)2182 8828981
Email :    i.Stoffels@tik-online.com

Oliver Götz


Electrician


Kurt Florack


Electrician

Tim Meichsner


Electrician


Wolfgang Frankreiter


Electrician

Robin Schmitz


Electrician

Justin Graffi


Electrician

Adil Tasdemir


Electrician


Waled Omar


Electrician